Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6251311073 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 51 / I am a inner city math teacher -14 years

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Kindness. I take the love passage in Corinthians 14 personally amd passionalty. I see to uch pain in the eyes of children and people that can be cured with human compassion and kindness.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity -In any relationship if the person cannot be sincere and genuine I feel that the relationship is false. I prefer honesty even if pain wil result.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and energetic personality. I will talk to anyone and usually can strike up a conversation with anyone any where. I've been told that I am approachable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My miracles in my health - Kidney transplant
  2. My gift of working with junior high inner city childern
  3. My friends and varied life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love of working on several projects at the same time. My passion for sovling puzzles and problems

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing