Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6251310570 A Single Man in Omaha, NE 53 / I am a disabled veteran who works part-time (postal)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Omaha, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

"That justice runs down like waters and rightousness like a mighty stream" (Amos 5:24)

The most influential person in my life has been

A mature, gentle, godly, fun-loving, passionate about Jesus,somewhat physically active and attractive (I'm being honest)woman who hungers and thirsts for righteousness (but not fanatical) would catch my eye !

The first thing people notice about me

I seem to exude confidence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My health
  3. That God made me like I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a special person- I have mental illness, but I am a decent, passionate, loving child of God who doesn't fit society,s stereotypes of people with mental illness.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Spiritual, Warm