Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6251301263 A Single Woman in Brandon, FL 79 / I am director of a Pregnancy Center

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Brandon
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brandon, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brandon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship to Christ, grandmothering, & my relationship with my son, his wife and other friends. I'm also very passionate about helping young people to recognize their worth,potential and purpose.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, love good movies, enjoy friends, communicating with long distance friends and family on internet, loving my neighbors as I love myself

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My unique mode of transportation a red Amigo (three wheeled golf cart looking buggy)that gets me there in style. I contracted polio at age 18 months. Life has had lots of challenges but I wouldn't exchange mine with anyone. I've been blessed with a platform to present a good role model for old and young, abled and disabled.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Beloved Disciple" by Beth Moore. It is about the disciple John. Beth Moore does a great job of looking at Jesus through John's eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That Jesus died for my sins.
  2. That I was taught God's biblical precepts & principles
  3. My deep desire to serve mankind.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I have a very outgoing personality and appear to be very independent my needs are the same as everyone else.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a people person and enjoy getting to know others and learning from them. Love to be thoughtful of others. I'm not a disabled woman, I am a woman who happens to have a disability. I don't walk, I roll, but I still get there with bells on. Oh, and I have a killer smile.(O: