Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6251134266 A Single Woman in Bolingbrook, IL 61 / Birth Nurse,. Childbirth Educator, Certified Lactation Consultant.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bolingbrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bolingbrook, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bolingbrook, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

*****My membership is expired !! Working on becoming a member again, IF I DO COMMUNICATE IT IS BECAUSE OF A FREE WEEKEND THAT EHARMONY HAS EVERY SO OFTEN!****I'm passionate about the depth of what family means, aboutpreserving life (so I'm very pro-life)and most importantly glorifying God with my life.**********

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, taking in a good movie, occasionally eating out, hiking with a friend, bowling, going to festivals in the summer. I love horses/horseback riding.I enjoy campfires & roasting marshmallows over it!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd really be looking for the quality of faithfulness to God first and then the deep seated faithfulness to a spouse that is like a rock, unmovable and constant.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe it is that I have a calm and gentle spirit and honesty is very important to me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

90 Minutes in Heaven-a very good book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life!
  2. My Lord's sacrifice for my sins and his constant love!
  3. My (2 grown)children and grandchildren ,other family and great friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I hope especially someone would really look at the beauty that the Lord has put inside my heart and I hope shines outward!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

**At my daughter's homebirths the doctor allowed me to actually catch most of my grandchildren, a special blessing the Lord surprised me with & I will forever cherish in my heart. **My vision for the future is if possible to sit on the front porch of our home dreaming dreams as I sit hand in hand with my (future)husband and making plans to act on those dreams.....enjoying our children, grandchildren &other family/friends especially at holidays opening our home to all and finding great pleasure in the laughter, sharing, music & stories generated during those times. Hopefully doing some kind of the Lord's service together & TRAVEL!

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

polar express, r.v., forest gump