Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6251113362 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 46 / Pharmaceutical Sales: Specializing in Respiratory Medicines.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationships: Spiritual,Family, Friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am going to say that commonality is very important to me. I agree opposites attract, however, wanting the same things in life and enjoying similar interest seem to help relationships last and makes for less friction along the way.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very approachable, with a bright smile and great sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God,grace and mercy
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I usually pay attention to people more then they realize. I am pretty detailed, when it comes to people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Outgoing