Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6251112768 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 71 / Marriage and Family Counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Equine Assisted Psychotherapy....using horses in the process of counseling and team building

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking 14,000 and 13,000 foot peaks, biking, volleyball, tennis, golf, horse back riding and some dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Promise keeping

The first thing people notice about me

Smile, energy, enthusiasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

God Will Make it Happen. It was a great Book Study with my group.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Ministry

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am very active and hope to find someone that enjoys being alive and living life.