Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #625097618 A Single Woman in Hillsboro, OR 27 / Student, PharmD candidate 2016

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Hillsboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: pacific university

Hillsboro, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Hillsboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from pacific university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, health and fitness... once I'm able to, I'm sure I'll become very passionate about traveling and exploring the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy both doing something active and having a lazy day. Movies seem to be my go to. Getting back into shape and working out when I have the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, communication, loyalty, sense of humor.... active and enjoys exercising, to be healthy and not a total gym rat.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile or eyes (color)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My baby boy, banzai (dog)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show