Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6250493860 A Single Woman in Coraopolis, PA 54 / Director of Product Development for a cosmetic company

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Coraopolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Coraopolis, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coraopolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, my family and my morals.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a good heart, high morals, who loves God , is easy to talk with, is honest and is a good role model for my children

The first thing people notice about me

My calm nature, even in the middle of adversity. Also, my beliefs in God, family and committments.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with the Lord
  2. The children and family I've been blessed with
  3. Our health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be modest, and not very opinionated, so sometimes I feel people don't notice my intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Spiritual