Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6250476061 A Single Man in Burlington, VT 62 / Heath Care Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Burlington, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being of service to others

I typically spend my leisure time

I exercise five to six days per week either running, road biking, hiking or cross country skiing. I love to work in my wood shop building furniture and cabinets. It's fun to dine out at a great restaurant and enjoy a good movie, play or concert.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sincerity with a great sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

My warm affect

The last book I read and enjoyed

Road Kill by Kinky Friedman was a hoot to read. I've read a number of his books which are entertaining in their very off centered way. The book is a who done it staring Kinky as the sleuth and Willie Nelson as the missing Indian cursed star. I enjoyed Kinky's sense of dry, VERY down to earth humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my family and friends
  2. The beautiful house I own
  3. Where I live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My level of interest in what and who they are.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a believer that one must have a passion and interests in their life. It's important to be comfortable with oneself and not take life too seriously.