Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6250473662 A Single Woman in Anaheim, CA 60 / work in surgery as a surgical technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Anaheim, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't have a special passion on a one particular thing.I'm at the stage of deciding on serious future plans for my life. So maybe the answer is life as corney as that may sound. Other than that I'm just an averge Jane.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,eating out and catch a movie,working on projects around the house,day outings bike riding,hiking,special events,just regular stuff.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going,down to earth and appreciates the simple things

The first thing people notice about me

Pleasant to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book on spiritual warfare for women.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ
  2. family and friends
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not in a disrespectful way but I really don't give it much thought what people might think of me at first. If I'm around them enough I'm a pretty easy person to get to know.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Modest