Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6250451372 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 58 / I am a Regional Trainer for a self storage co.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids. They are wonderful and I love very much and I always want them to know how much I care about them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness,romance,intelligence,loving,funny and passionate. Someone who wants to enjoy spending time with me but not to smother each other. I like being committed to someone who likes to travel, music and life in general.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality...I am a positive person. My family says that my glass is half full all the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitive nature.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing, Romantic