Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6250332967 A Single Woman in Topeka, KS 55 / Customer Service Rep

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Topeka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Topeka, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Topeka, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything I do that is more like play than work. i.e., cooking, serving on the worship team

I typically spend my leisure time

Nature walks, cooking, baking. Attending a concert, antiquing. Hanging out with my singles group.

The most influential person in my life has been

How they treat other people and if they have a genuine understanding and concern for others.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am reserved. It takes me awhile to open up to someone until I've gotten to know them better.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading the Purpose Driven Life. How to find meaning in life. The motivation to make changes and to stick to it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christian heritage and upbringing
  2. Family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy helping others -anything I can do to make life easier for someone else- it doesn't have to fit in a "job description".

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Kind, Respectful