Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6250315667 A Single Woman in Laguna Hills, CA 62 / I am in the Human Resources field.

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Laguna Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Laguna Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Laguna Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Serving God, helping those in need, taking care of animals and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the beach, read and worship.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who is after God's own heart,sense of humor,loves people and animals

The first thing people notice about me

I am funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading a book about the fruits of the spirits, It's about Love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, and self control. What I like most is that I am learning how to apply them to my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God is always there for me.
  2. Friends
  3. My Animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a lot to say.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I would like to meet a male friend who loves the Lord, people, animals, and the beach.