Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6250308568 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 40 / teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucf
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucf. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about fulfilling God given desires in my heart that are uniquely mine. I enjoy music (listening and being involved in worship), family (I have 3 very precious nephews that I adore :), and enjoying the creation that God has given us. I love to listen to the ocean waves crash, and to look at the height of beauty of the mountains. God gave us so much to enjoy. I am passionate about knowing Him and enjoying all the wonderful gifts He has created.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with friends and family whatever the activity may be :) That usually involves catching dinner, doing something active and engaging, and time for conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will be faithful and good to me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am sensitive to the needs of others

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of natural health articles. I like learning about how to stay at optimum health to have lots of energy and enjoy life!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ being my savior
  2. the love of family and friends
  3. the opportunity to do what I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I come off as shy right off when you meet me, but if we are friends I can talk your ear off :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

Just ask..

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

holy bible, natural health books, the bible

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Jazz