Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6250305865 A Single Woman in Lansdale, PA 48 / Education Administration and Fundraising

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lansdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: bates college, philadelphia biblical university, westminster theological seminary, walden university
  • Religion: Christian

Lansdale, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lansdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from bates college, philadelphia biblical university, westminster theological seminary, walden university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith and personal relationship with Christ is my primary passion. Helping others, particularly those in need is a second passion. Intellectual pursuits and life-long learning are important too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am currently finishing up my dissertation for a PhD and hope to finish in the next couple of months. I enjoy cooking for family and friends, small dinner parties, watching movies, traveling nationally and internationally,serving and helping others, reading, good classic rock and roll, theater, the arts, life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Whether they know Christ...have a personal relationship with Him. Similar values, a love of family. Appreciation of life and all of its wonders and beauty, even in times of difficulty and mourning. Respect and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

There are too many...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation through Jesus Christ
  2. Life
  3. Immediate Family and Close Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is nothing I wish for others to notice

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I look forward to getting to know you.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

jill scott, yolanda adams, beethoven, pink floyd, katinas

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

hgtv, cnn, fox, msnbc, bloomberg, anything related to history