Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6250305158 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 64 / Leadership development

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a blessing in the lives of others

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now - writing doctoral projects and articles for publication

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

emotional & intellectual intelligence, spiritual maturity

The last book I read and enjoyed

Read When Love is Not Enough by Nancy Thomas. It's about children who have trouble building loving attachments to caregivers and other adults.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace
  2. My family (church & natural family)
  3. Life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have strong boundaries and am goal-focused

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a foster parent for 11-year old Alissa. God placed her with me almost a year ago.