Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6250302465 A Single Woman in Myerstown, PA 48 / I am a family therapist.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Myerstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Myerstown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Myerstown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my job. My relationship to God is growing and is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, gardening, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for an individual who is strongly committed to Christ and is a born-again believer.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and pleasant. Other people seem to feel comfortable around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading various books about mental health and psychotherapy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My new home
  3. Relationships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy animals, and have a very special dog named "Buttons."