Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6250301271 A Single Woman in Salisbury, MD 35 / insurance representative

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Salisbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Salisbury, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salisbury, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about meeting new people and creating guinine relationships, romantic or platonic.

The first thing people notice about me

I love meeting new pepole, I love talking to and getting to know just about anyone, I think people notice that they will not be rejected by me, I am very accepting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, their love and support.
  2. My best friend, Chrissy, who keeps me sane in this crazy life.
  3. The daily blessings of food, shelter, employment, and the comforts of my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I often take things personally. Even though I hide what I am feeling, I wish people would know that and be sensitive to that.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Optimistic, Outgoing