Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6250299863 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 60 / English as a Second Language Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, God's truth prevailing, justice and "rightness" - especially for the poor and immigrants. Summer! Good, healthy, yummy food. Learning languages and about other parts of the world. Prayer and intercession. Good, sincere, upbuilding relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for walks, camping, enjoying the out-of-doors, XC skiing, cooking tasty food, visiting friends, working on my Spanish, curling up by a fireplace with a cup of tea/hot chocolate.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is totally committed to an active growing relationship with God (through Jesus)and expanding His kingdom. Actually, someone who loves God more than any potential mate!

The first thing people notice about me

I am a friendly, open person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A series of books/journals by Graham Cooke on the personal faith journey: Crafted Prayer is the one I'm working on now. They are awesome books that make walking with God and hearing his voice real, exciting, and available to every believer! Really encouraging!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I love God!
  2. A full, rich life - an incredible amount of blessings in life.
  3. Friends that love God, that I can trust and share my heart with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am fascinated by and work with cultures of people from all over the world. I have spent time in China, Mexico, Guatemala and El Salvador and would travel more if the budget allowed! On a totally different topic - I have a full life and don't "do" TV. I much prefer time with people, with God, or being outside. Oh - I very much enjoy fun, lively conversation and laughter!