Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6250295258 A Single Woman in Ashburn, VA 39 / I am going to collegefor a degree in social work.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Ashburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ashburn, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashburn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to achieve things and I enjoy learning, I love sports, I love the summer someday I wish I could have someone to share my life with and start a family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good personality, caring,adventurous

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I am sometimes quiet but they find out that I am fun to be around and easy to get along with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. being athletic
  3. physical apperance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not very outgoing so I wish people would take the intiative to be more friendly to me. I would like them to notice that I am a fun and compassionate person.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic