Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6250293967 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 44 / utilization management for an insurance company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making myself the best person I can be. I am constantly working on improving myself mentally and physically.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in another person is genuity. They have to be genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice is that I am very warm and considerate. It is obvious to other that I am genuine and not pretending to be someone I am not.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my twin sister
  2. my health
  3. each day I am given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I portray the qualities I want people notice strongly enough that they do notice them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Sweet