Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6250016571 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 45 / Computer Software Trainer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'd have to say people. I'm a trainer, and the piece I love about my job is that I get to be with people. Lots of them. Different ones every day. My job fulfils my need to be helpful to people: I love being able to teach them so that they can be better at what they do. Oh, and I also love Sweden: the language, the culture, the people (my heritage), and a GREAT place to visit!

I typically spend my leisure time

With large amounts of leisure time, I love to travel & visit family. On free nights & weekends, I'll get together with friends, or if I need some down time I'll watch a movie or read a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm really looking for a best friend. Although I have lots of best friends of the female variety, I'm looking for a male one: someone who I can hang out with, talk to, enjoy every day life with, connect with -- you know: a soul-mate.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy-going personality. I can pretty much get along with anyone, and I love to smile, laugh & make people feel comfortable & at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm an avid reader, so this bit is constantly changing. Typically you'll find me reading science fiction, or a book with excellent character development. Oswald Chamber's "My Utmost for His Highest" is my current devotional. In my freetime, give me any book with an interesting plotline and something to get my brain thinking a bit and I'm a happy camper!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's salvation
  2. my family & friends
  3. the opportunities I've had to live & travel abroad

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very adventuresome and always up for a challenge.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

You gotta know that once I'm comfortable with people and know they can handle it, I love pulling peoples' legs. When people ask me what I do, I put a smile on my face and tell that that I harass adults into learning every day. I'm highly amused by life: little things like "why do the buttons on drive-up ATM's have braille on them?" I'm easily struck by irony, and it makes me laugh. :-) Go ahead and start communication; I'm interested in learning more about you!