Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6249955560 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 44 / I am a teacher.

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionalte about mothering. I have a child whom I adopted and it brings me my greatest pleasure. It is an honor to be a mom.

The most influential person in my life has been

spiritual maturity, godly character,accountablity and financial stability, has the strength and the courage to do what is right, is a bold and godly leader,with a tenderness for others, not proud, but shows humility,immitates Christ's standards of selflessness.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh. I laugh at myself mostly and I don't mind saying so.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, including my son, and my immediate family
  2. My heritage
  3. My gifts and talents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a deep thinker.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual