Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6249926958 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 72 / Presently I have a home business relating to the personal care field.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

.My heart is breaking as I see how the children of today are being raised and what they are being exposed to and taught to accept as "normal"The innocense of childhood is practically a thing of the past.Very sad

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time thinking deeply about the direction of my life which I am usually unable to do in the course of my day. I enjoy visiting with friends or keeping up with them by phone.

The most influential person in my life has been

I enjoy a person that keeps his word and does not abandon me when things get rough. Someone who believes in me and protects and defends me.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth and friendliness and sincere interest in what they have to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Health and wellness articles and books are very interesting to me as well as magazines and books relating to home improvement and artistic design.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Very thankkful to be blessed with excellent health.
  2. With the Lord's help raised four wonderful children.
  3. Praise God He loved me first while I was yet a sinner.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish someone would take time to turn the cover of the book and see what lies deep inside

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I do not wish to have a personal, intimate, relationship with an angry, hot tempered man. I would have difficulty drawing close to a man who is unforgiving and/or holds grudges.