Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6249906463 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 76 / Realtor - Real Estate broker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: regis
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from regis. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music of all kinds, maintaining good health and family relationships. Learning, experiencing and trying new things, enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, play the piano, watch movies, hike, gardening and growing flowers, enjoying the beauty around me.

The most influential person in my life has been

A reasonably, physically attractive person who is attracted to me and who shows it. A kind, caring, loving, sensual and compassionate person who is willing to do things, go places and have fun so we can enjoy the rest of our life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I speak with a soft English accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Present" - bringing me back to the reality of enjoying the here and now and not dwelling on the past or fantasizing unrealistically about the future. The DaVinci Code - gripping and compelling story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. good intelligence
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a romantic caring person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Kind, Spontaneous

A little more about me

A strong relationship and bond with another person who will be my best friend and lover is probably my deepest wish right now.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz