Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6249904262 A Single Woman in Livonia, MI 51 / I am a product engineer (mechanical engineer) for an automotive company.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Livonia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Livonia, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Livonia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my love for Jesus. I also have a heart for children and feel they are truly a gift from God and should be treated with love, patience and respect.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a person who is energetic, adventurous and willing to try most anything once. I look for a potential mate whose foundation is built on his trust in God.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice I am a happy, energetic and fun-loving person. They see I am a good listener. They also notice I have a wide variety of interests.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus entering my life 6 years ago.
  2. The love and support from my family and friends.
  3. My health and high energy level.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my love for the Lord our God and how much I want to please Him in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Sweet