Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6249900359 A Single Woman in Page, AZ 61 / RN-

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Page
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Page, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Page, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living each day to the fullest, not wasing a minute in anger or negativity

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, mt biking, kayaking,, anything outside in creation

The most influential person in my life has been

that the person be genuine and honest- someone who can laugh and have fun

The first thing people notice about me

that i reach out to people offering hope and healing and an encouraging word.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the four agreements. miguel ruiz.. its about being impeccable with your word, don't take anything personally, don't make assumptions,always do your best

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. how God has provided for me
  2. creation
  3. Gods grace

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think i am sometimes misunderstood as i have a different way of expressing myself sometimes ( hmm might say jaded humor ?)

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

I am an outside person who needs to be out in nature, enjoying God creation. I am a giver who has an open believing trust in others.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational