Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6249888359 A Single Man in Miami, FL 41 / Work in a hotel, and I'm studying business management.

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting ahead in the world and finding my life's mate.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone whom I can trust entirely.

The first thing people notice about me

The way I carry myself, the calmness in my voice and the way I speak.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having such a wonderful woman as a mother.
  2. For not ever needing, wanting, yes, bur not NEEDING.
  3. 4 being able to get up when I get knoched down.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as serious and shy as people tend to think when they first meet me. I love to have fun, whenever I have the time.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful, Sweet