Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6249779565 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 46 / I am an elementary school teacher.

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making a difference for others, laughing and living life to the fullest. I look for the meaning, value or lesson in every situation I create or encounter.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to appreciate and socialize with others is an important quality I look for. I admire people who have a way of making others feel genuinely good about themselves. This, to me, is a reflection of authentic self-confidence.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say that people notice that I am warm, friendly, optimistic and approachable. I am confident and smile alot!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy and supportive family and friends
  2. The life I lead and the opportunities available to me
  3. Natural beauty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Since I consistently present myself in a confident manner, people usually don't notice that I, like everyone else, have weaknesses that I would like to improve with support and encouragement from others.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Modest, Optimistic