Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6249307467 A Single Woman in Flora, IL 50 / Mostly, I'm a singer/performer, but also an etiquette consultant/teacher.

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Flora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Flora, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flora, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My spiritual life and my career as a singer (music). I can't imagine what I would do if I couldn't sing anymore.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are several important qualities that I look for, like their relationship with the Lord, but I guess I would have to say that the person is honest.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am poised and confident in myself and speak well, using proper English (grammar).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My Family
  3. My Healthy Mind and Body

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am warm, friendly and easy to talk to. The poise and confidence sometimes masks the fun loving part of me.

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Romantic, Spiritual