Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6249300776 A Single Woman in Middlebury, IN 41 / Student and future guidance counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Middlebury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Middlebury, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middlebury, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith, my family, and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my leisure time with friends and family going to movies, sports activites, and just being together.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is someone with strong faith, who is willing to be open, loving, and able to share about himself.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was about a single woman who is my age and the funny things that happen in her life. I liked it because it made me laugh (at the book and at myself).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice that by listening to people, I'm not being shy, but trying to get to know them by observing and hearing what they have to say.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

In addition to being in school full time, I also substitute teach in a local junior/senior high school and work with junior high youth at church.