Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6249274371 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 49 / Attorney

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I adore my three little nephews! :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately, I have spent my leisure time unpacking the last items from my move and decorating my house. Other times, I like to go for walks, cook/bake, paint, read/study, browse the internet, visit with family, talk on the phone, TRAVEL...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a Galatians 2:20 life and everything else becomes mere detail.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually say I have an interesting background.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called "His Needs, Her Needs." I enjoyed the practicality of the book. Before that, I read Charles Solomon's book called "Highway to Happiness." This book was painful reading given the reality of Galatians 2:20.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace and mercy
  2. Family and friends, especially my nephews
  3. My cat and my dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't realize that I am very caring, affectionate, and a loyal friend. Also, there's a rumor going around that I can be very funny at times.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Please don't let the fact that I work as an attorney negatively influence your decision to communicate. I have bills to pay, and law is what I do now while waiting for (you?). I look forward to being a wife and mother some day soon.