Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6249161660 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 71 / I am a junior high library media specialist.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my faith and relationship with Christ

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, taking a walk, doing something with friends (movies, restaurants, taking drives, exploring new places)

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for evidence of a strong faith in action.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Mitford books by Jan Karon. These books deal with a fictional small town in No. Carolina and its residents. I enjoy the interpersonal relationships and the humor. I feel very cozy curling up with this series of books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the free gift of salvation and the gift of the Holy Spirit
  2. my great relationship with my children
  3. beauty of the outdoors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Spiritual