Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6249085163 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 58 / management arts fundraising

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, faith, fun, outdoor activity, good life stories, laughter, helping someone out, hiking, biking, a round of golf,travel, morning coffee, the newspaper, a full moon, stars, a walk, a glass of wine and conversation, a good book, a good cry, a hearty laugh, warm cookies

I typically spend my leisure time

bike, golf, walks, gym, travel, family, volunteer

The most influential person in my life has been

communicator,active,faith-filled,sense of humor,kind,active,someone who likes to go for walks, hike, biketravelfamily activities,can turn a phraseis sensitive to othershelps me be a better me

The first thing people notice about me

outgoing, knows how to engage and include others in conversation,fit,eyes--unique brown/red color,facial expressions,smile,deep voice,positive,fun,honest,big laugh,strong ethics,helps others, and very loyal to family,active,volunteers, community is important ,can make it happen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot. I read several daily papers. I recently read, Sarah's Key, White Tiger, The Helper, Vatican Diaries

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. I have a good life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have it all together as it may appear.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am smart, yet sensitive, confident, yet scared, well dressed, but in sweats too. I want to give and receive unconditional love. I want to deepen my spiritual life, I like to travel, enjoy a good cup of coffee, a good movie, stimulating conversation, a gut wrenching laugh, activity, road trips, family, games, hiking in the woods, in the mountains, a cold beer, quite time, a good bike ride, a round of golf, a walk with a friend, and am open to new experiences.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Other