Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6246925957 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 71 / I work as a graphic artist, illustrator, fine artist painter.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sucess as a fine arts painter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sincerity, moral integrity, optomism, resilience, sense of humor, forgiving, caring, sensitivity, tenacity, loving, charitable, reliability, nuturing, supportive, caring, consistancy, loyalty, reverant, sensual, affectionate, happy, grateful, generous, resourceful, dependable, thoughtful,creative and artistic.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a happy and optomistic person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving parents and family.
  2. Good health
  3. Artistic talent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am kind and sincere.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Respectful