Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6246602367 A Single Woman in McClave, CO 40 / I teach 8th through 12th grade math.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: McClave
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

McClave, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in McClave, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith. I love Jesus, my savior, and I am deaply committed to doing what He wants me to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for is a relationship with God and a desire to do His will.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my joy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I was saved at an early age.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for my Church.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice that I am really not as shy as I first appear. I would open up in a moment if they started talking to me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Kind, Spiritual