Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6246601864 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 69 / Health Care Field

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love people and enjoy friends and family. Also I like plays and working and decorating my Home. I enjoy pets and animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or enjoy going out with good friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, I think that is a very important quality and be able to share your feelings with a special person.

The first thing people notice about me

I enjoy people and having fun and being exposed to new people and having friend around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Sacred Romance. It is about God's love for us. It helps us realize how God feels about us...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter and I am very proud of Her.
  2. My Lord, He has been with me and I thank Him every day.
  3. My Friends, I think they are all a blessing to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyaliness and the depth to my personality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I am interested in meeting someone to talk with and enjoy doing fun and interesting things together. Just a friend for now..