Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6246588063 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 54 / operations assistant/medical

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loving others, serving others especially children. Specifically the teaching of them. Childrens choirs, teen activities. Using my talents to serve them, and others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Coaching at an area high school, spending time laughing with friends/family, learning to ride my new motorcycle!

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality, ability to laugh and connect with others in a caring way. The ability to really listen and try to understand.

The first thing people notice about me

My effort to really "meet" the person they are, get to know them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Romeo and Juliet-the old english version (with notes of course)-------the way the language and the writing flows------beautiful!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ love for me, His death for my sins
  2. Family and friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really do care about them, I've been told that I sometimes come accross as aloof, when I believe I may just be nervous.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Energetic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Not at this time, maybe later :)