Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6246444969 A Single Woman in Longs, SC 66 / I am a bookkeeper

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Longs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Longs, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Longs, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I consider honesty very important and caring about other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love music and movies and like to do some crafting and work around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Probably the most important quality is a sense of humor followed by someone who cares for others. I am also very involved with music - sing in my church comtemporary band.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile and my concern and loyalty for people. I have a really big heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was a christian fiction which described how the character handled everyday problems (well not quiet MY everyday, but not big)and managed to hold with her faith.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my spiritual life
  2. my family - siblings & parents & church family
  3. a sense of humor - that and faith have gotten me thru

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can appear very self confident but I am actually a bit shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I don't require big things, but enjoy everyday comforts. My mother says I am a "put down roots" person because I tend to find my nitch and stay in it. That is about the big things, but in everyday life I can be spontaneous.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

frank perretti books, anything futuristic, ludlum, brown, cook, corwell

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

sandra bullock, tom hanks, tom cruise, will smith, x-men, batman, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, cooking or home improvement, discover, sctv, animal plante