Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6246416969 A Single Woman in Branford, CT 55 / I am a high school teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Branford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Branford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Branford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work. I love teaching

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing, taking classes,theatre, learning a language,biking and swimming.Mostly spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and consideration to other people

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I try to greet everyone with a smile and gentleness

The last book I read and enjoyed

A native american story for teens called "Touching Spirit Bear". It uses a method called circle of justice for helping juvenile offenders.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. My job and people I work with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am ambitious, and confident I am just quiet about it.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Spiritual, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

That I believe in starting a friendship base first to build a lasting relationship. Good things take time to develop. I need a warm person who is upbeat and compassonate as well as fun! I believe in the spiritual part of life, and that people who pray together, stay together!

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction