Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6246409969 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 62 / I am a supervisory Medical Technologist performing Therapeutic Apheresis (a medical procedure). One might call me a high tech blood sucker.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is my relationship with Jesus and sharing that with others. I share my passion in the way that I live my life and relate to others, not so much by my words until they are necessary.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting with friends, playing with my 3 Labs, reading, gardening or anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the sincerity of one's relationship with Jesus.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I don't consider that as appearance because it is a choice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Epic" by John Eldredge. A good quick read about man, the fall, the battle for man's heart and restoration. It made me long for a relationship with God much like Adam and Eve had with God before the fall. I'm now reading "Captivating" by John and Stasi Eldredge. It is the woman's version of "Wild at Heart".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus dying for my sins.
  2. Family and friends.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am somewhat reserved until I get to know someone. Therefore people often do not see the caring side of me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a farm girl at heart. I grew up on a dairy farm. I would love to have a small farm with horses, miniture goats, dogs, cats and what ever else decides it wants to live there, but I have settled for 3 Labs and a big back yard. I'm a bit of a tomboy, but not boyish. I am very young at heart and most say that I am young in appearance as well.