Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6246408876 A Single Woman in Lake Saint Louis, MO 58 / I'm a haidresser,and involved inmy family's buisness

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Lake Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have several different interest such as being a good mom,enjoying the outdoors,traveling,art,friends,and family,etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy bike riding,working out,gardening,to many to list

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is honest and tries hard to do the right thing. Also family needs to be important.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess it would be my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read motivation books all the time, I enjoy them because I feel you always can use a good pep talk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my family
  3. friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not shy,just a good listener

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I don't put on an act for anyone and I like people to be honest with me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama