Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6246118557 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 47 / Police officer - currently assigned to investigate physical Child Abuse

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm not very passionate about anything in particular at this time. I love my nieces and nephews and am very active and love to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go dancing (swing or ballroom dancing) or even country dancing. I love sports and try to be involved in many sporting activities. I also spend alot of my free time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and being attracted to them.

The first thing people notice about me

The way I interact with others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read quite a few books recently. Most recently, I am reading a book that Margaret Becker wrote. It is a collection of essays that she has written over a period of time. Not into it enough to really say if I like it or not, but so far so good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and the upbringing which God gave to me
  2. My closest friends
  3. Christ and all that he has blessed me with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I appear outgoing, I'm pretty shy and nervous around those I don't know very well.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Kind, Outgoing