Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6243222717 A Single Man in Vancouver, WA 39 / I am studying to be a Paramedic, and I work for an ambulance company responding to 911 calls.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vancouver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My most passionate activity is living as though God himself wants me. I strive to live according to his word, though I fail, I work hard at it.

The most influential person in my life has been

I must be able to get along with another person; or able to be involved in the same activites or just with each other.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is probably my character. I enjoy company and socialize with most people very well. I also tend to make people laugh and make the surroundings comfortable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Direction with which God has given
  2. Community of friends/family
  3. Forgiveness and Grace

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish most people noticed my religious beliefs. I am a strong christian, but I let people get to know me before I began preaching my creed. I also don't cut people off for not believing the same views nor behaving as though I would, so my hearts values are not easily noticed.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Outgoing