Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6243212317 A Single Woman in Boynton Beach, FL 75 / retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Boynton Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Boynton Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boynton Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

dancing,beach,entertaining,travel,friends,new adventures

I typically spend my leisure time

love the beach,theater,travel,entertaing,forming friendships,boating

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a sense of humor,values,family & if they like people and have close friends...

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very friendly,outgoing,good communicater....& accepting of most people....

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read bios. & magazines articles

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I live in the USA
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I value their friendship,

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Outgoing, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

nything, crimescenesuv, animal