Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6243173817 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 56 / Executive Assistant to a Commercial Real Estate Broker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, family, and that special someone

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, dancing, visiting the beach, wine tasting, attending jazz concerts, craft fairs and travelling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty/Integrety and the ability to communicate

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and the ability to make others smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a historical romance. It was about the Elizabethian era. I love history!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My job
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm sincere and forthright

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm a person with integrity, who is not afraid to show another how I feel. I am honest, trustworthy, sincere, loving and devoted. I am not into playing games. I'm looking to establish a solid friendship first and foremost.