Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6243161119 A Single Woman in Erie, PA 37 / I am a full time college student as well as working as a server and a health care worker.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Erie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Erie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Erie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children. I have always loved children, and I will do most anything I can to protect them and I want to work in a field with them when I finish college!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is not concerned with the outer me, but the inner me. After all over time things change. I am a good hearted person and I love to have a good time! I am looking for someone who likes to laugh and have a good time. I am looking for someone who loves children. I am just looking for someone to enjoy my free time with.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my laugh, you can hear me anywhere once you get to know me. I have a great smile, that is something people always notice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents/family
  2. Friends
  3. My life and who I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What kind of person I am. I have a lot to give someone and sometimes it takes more than just a glance to get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working