Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6243154914 A Single Woman in Plantation, FL 61 / guidance counselor in a middle school

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Plantation
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Plantation, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plantation, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about kids, singing and helping people

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my red hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

The new John and Staci Eldridge book called Captivating. It is about the 3 things that that motivate a woman's heart. It is the companion book to "Wild At Heart" which is about the 3 things that motivate a man's heart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my job
  3. my life experience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a lot of fun

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I am currently going back to school to get my Ed specialist degree in Marriage and Family therapy