Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6242649019 A Single Woman in Manhattan, KS 62 / I am a teacher.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Manhattan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Manhattan, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manhattan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living and learning, people and relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read, I walk, hike, join friends in whatever activity they suggest.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think one of the most important qualities of a person is his or her outlook on life. Are they funloving, caring, optimistic? Do they want to have fun? Do they want to help others have a happy life? These are the things I hope others see in me.

The first thing people notice about me

People always notice may smile. I once read that even the most depressed person will feel a lift in attitude if they smile. To begin with the smile may be false, but soon it will become genuine! I found this was true for me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Odd Thomas,by Dean Koontz. Odd Thomas is an odd young man, he sees dead people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two wonderful sons.
  2. My family is close both emotionally and geograpically.
  3. I have a job I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It takes a while to get to know me, but its worth the effort.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Optimistic