Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6241790274 A Single Man in Houston, TX 60 / high school coordinator; scholarship programs; parent liason; business partner liason

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about treating people as I would want them to treat me.

The most influential person in my life has been

nonjudgemental; forgiving; open; warm-hearted

The first thing people notice about me

Other than appearance people notice that I am shy. This is especially true when I am in a crowd. I prefer small groups of people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My ability to live somewhat comfortably.
  3. My general health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing that I wish people would notice about me is that I am an easy-going person, not the too-serious, angry person that my body language projects.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Respectful